Skip to content

Delete Virtual Tour

On the top rigth corner of every project, you can see a recycle bin icon. If you click this icon, you will see a confirmation window.

         

If you click "No, cancel" button, your current action will be canceled.

 

If you click "Yes, delete it!" button, related project will be deleted.